Which countries are members of G7 and G20? The complete lists.

Posted November 16, 2020 / Politics / Finance
Which countries are members of G7 and G20?

G7 and G20 are international forums that aim to promote economic development, stability and cooperation. Let's have a look at these lists.

G7 consists of the richest and most powerful countries in the world. Here is the complete list of G7 countries:

  1. USA
  2. Canada
  3. United Kingdom
  4. France
  5. Germany
  6. Italy
  7. Japan

G20 is a much broader list of developed countries aside the so called emerging markets. European Union is the only G20 member that is not a single sovereign state, but an international institution by itself. Here is the full list of G20 member countries:

  1. Argentina
  2. Australia
  3. Brazil
  4. Canada
  5. China
  6. France
  7. Germany
  8. India
  9. Indonesia
  10. Italy
  11. Japan
  12. South Korea
  13. Mexico
  14. Russia
  15. Saudi Arabia
  16. South Africa
  17. Turkey
  18. United Kingdom
  19. United States
  20. European Union

Check out some cool Hebrew content from sheela.co.il

© 2023 — aifind.org