Which countries use the Euro officially or unofficially? The complete list!

Posted January 3, 2023 / Finance
Which countries use Euro? The complete list

The Euro is the official currency of the European Union (EU) and is used by 19 of the 27 EU member countries.

Countries that use Euro officially are:

Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia and Spain.

There are also a number of non-EU countries that use the Euro as their official currency. These include: Andorra, Monaco, San Marino and Vatican City

In addition, some countries that are not members of the EU have adopted the Euro as their currency, either through a formal agreement with the EU or by simply using it informally as a de facto currency. These countries include Kosovo and Montenegro.

Check out some cool Hebrew content from sheela.co.il

© 2023 — aifind.org